Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Game Schedule

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Athletics > JH Boys Basketball > Game Schedule >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

JH Boys Basketball Schedule 2013-14

By Seacat, Abby

JH Basketball 2013-2014

Fri Nov 8          S. Gray              4:00          H  

Tue Nov 12       Ingalls               4:00          A

Fri Nov 15          Kiowa Co.          4:00        H      

Fri Nov 22          Bucklin              4:00          A

Thu Dec 5         Hodgeman Co    4:00         H 

Thu Dec 12       Minneola             4:00         A

Thu Dec 19      Fowler               4:00           H

Thu Jan 9      Pawnee Heights    4:00          A         

Thu Jan 16       Spearville           4:00          H

Thu Jan 23      S.Central            4:00          A

Feb 3-Feb 8     SPAA - Fowler      TBA       A

Back To Top